Please select your location for an optimal experience.

Our people

The Drainvac team is dynamic, enthusiastic and dedicated to providing you with the best possible experience.

Martin Sévigny

President

  • In-service date

    1990

  • Email

    martin@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 223

Conrad Sévigny

Founder

  • In-service date

    1982

  • Email

    csevigny@drainvac.com

France Massé

Controller

  • In-service date

    2014

  • Email

    drainvac@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 225

Stéphany Bastien

Sales Assistant

  • In-service date

    2013

  • Email

    admin@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 227

Marie-Claude Sévigny

Inside Sales Representative

  • In-service date

    1999

  • Email

    service1@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 226

Paul Ledoux

Customer Service, International

  • In-service date

    2005

  • Email

    pledoux@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 221

Patrick Bricault

Marketing Manager

  • In-service date

    2011

  • Email

    pbricault@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 244

Roger Boucher

Sales Representative, International

  • In-service date

    2008

  • Email

    rboucher@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 230

Nicolas M. Bousquet

Sales Representative, Quebec

  • In-service date

    2001

  • Email

    nmorisette@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 241

Stéphane Larose

Sales Representative, Canada

  • In-service date

    2016

  • Email

    slarose@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 240

Patrice Benoit

Machinist

  • In-service date

    2014

  • Email

    pbenoit@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 228

Claudette Bazinet

Quality Control Manager

  • In-service date

    2005

  • Email

    prod2@drainvac.com

  • Phone number

    450 467-1448 extension 234

Careers

DRAINVAC's objective is to provide favorable working conditions for its employees.

Apply